Westfall Company

Contact Us

(636) 938-3113

Please contact us with any of your inquiries, suggestions, and comments via the email addresses below or our Service Request form.

Alan Westfall on LinkedIn

Alan Westfall
President
awestfall@westfallcompany.com

Janet Gibbs
General Office Manager
jgibbs@westfallcompany.com

Patrick Thuston
Sales/Project Manager
pthuston@westfallcompany.com

John Mattingly
Inside Sales
jmattingly@westfallcompany.com

Rick Todd, P.E.
Account Manager – Springfield, MO Office
rtodd@westfallcompany.com

Chris Price
Account Manager/Purchasing
cprice@westfallcompany.com

Craig Hofmeister
Field Manager
chofmeister@westfallcompany.com

Scott Hofmeister
Field Technician
shofmeister@westfallcompany.com

Zachery Westfall on LinkedIn

Zachery Westfall
Marketing Director/Account Manager
zwestfall@westfallcompany.com